James Farmer, Rodger Jones, Scott Nichols, Scott McMacken
2018 Sugar Tree Champions
Zane Latham with Gary Gordon
2018 Golfer of the Year
2018 Golf Club Results
Hole in One Club
Ted Govea
Paul Corbin
Gary Gordon retires after 40 years as president of the golf club. Cliff Farmer is elected to take his place.