Updated: February 22, 2024


Sign InView Entries
The Sunday Group
Cliff Farmer
Mar 17        Southern Oaks
Apr 7          Pecan Valley (River
Apr 21        Iron Horse
May 5         Cross Timbers
May 19       White Bluff   2 Man Scramble
June 2        Pecan Valley (River)
June 23      Tangle Ridge
July 14       Southern Oaks 
July 28       Cross Timbers
Aug 11        White Bluff  4 Man Scramble
Aug 25       Hawks Creek
Sept 8        Tangle Ridge

             Year End Tournaments
Sept 22       Hawks Creek
Sept 29       WaterChase

    Tournament Players Championship
Oct 13       White Bluff  (Old Course)

Year End
 9:30 at Split Rail on Sundays the Club does not have a tournament.
Celebrating 46 Years of Tournament Competition
Club Officers
Tournament Schedule and Results
USGA Handicap System
Jim Davis is the Club's Membership Chairman and our social media man on Facebook. If you have a facebook account, click on the logo, log in and like the Miller Golf Club. 
The Miller Golf Club will enforce the U.S.G.A. Rule # 6.7 Undue Delay; Slow Play. The player must play without undue delay and in accordance with any pace of play guidelines that the committee may establish. Between completion of a hole and playing from the next teeing ground, the player must not unduly delay play.  Pace of play and slow play addressed on the Amateur Tour.
Jim Davis
Scott Nichols
Danny Pena
Paul Corbin
Contact Us
Paul Bakouris
Tournament Players Championship at White Bluff
Bobby Wiseman
Bobby Lackey
Rich Buentello
Chief Executive Officer
  Boxcribe, Inc.
Javier Verdin
Scott McMackin

Pay your tournament fees to Cliff Farmer using Zelle to his cell number, 817-475
 Or Send your fees to Scott Nichols, 10035 Forester Rd. Sanger Texas, 76266
Low Net
March 17th
Brodie Shaw
Pete Hight
Tommy Hale
Vinny Lopez
Jamie Davis
Cliff Farmer
Craig Farmer
Jim Davis
Paul Bakouris
James Shaw
Bobby Lackey
The Black Desert Resort is located in Ivins, Utah. Take a look at the following link provided with course information.
The following course will be played on October 27th of this year's Mesquite Trip
Volunteer information from Gary Gordon
Mesquite Golf Trip Information
FYI....Tournaments fees will be paid 1 week before a tournament. No more paying at the course. If you pay after the 7-day period, you will be charged a $50 late fee. If you are scheduled to play and you do not show up, there will be no refund for that tournament. That money will go to the pay/no play. There are exceptions to the refund rule. You can Zelle tournament fees to Cliff Farmer using his cell number, 817-475-1738 and/or you can continue paying by mail to Scott Nichols.